Split personalities

From this day forward, I’m sorry to say, my blog will be split in two parts. One will be this one which I’ll be using to express my usual frustrations and nervous outbursts while the other will be my romanian blog which I’ll evidently be writing in romanian for romanians. (Let’s face it. Some things are just too personal and two local to be understood by most people.

But don’t worry your pretty little heads. I’ll be back with more and more interesting things as soon as I get my head together.

Till the next time,
I don’t like you.

    • Dora
    • December 28th, 2009

    I won’t like you eyther if you don’t write at least every week!i don’t care how,steal a muse force her to inspire you and write.oh and going out of your house is usefull…

      • ancarius
      • January 3rd, 2010

      But my house is where my stuff is. :-s

      Anyway…139 visits last week. If this goes on I’ll write more often. 😀

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

