Tired, bored and just really out of it

I really don’t know where to start this one. It feels like forever since I’ve last written one of these….what do you call them again? I know you’re all sad and teary eyed that you didn’t get your weekly fix but bare with me for a second here. I have a valid reason of not sharing my lonely and misunderstood opinions with you. You see kids, although I’m this greater than god creation that’s just too awesom to exist I also have the ability to get sick. Of course it’s not some snotty bacteria or disease. That would be too human.

The truth is I have something called spasmofilia. It’s an interesting thing you see. It all starts with your body losing too much calcium and magnesium which in turns causes your heart to act up, chest pains, dizziness, nausea, muscle spasms, headaches…basically it feels like a heart attack and yes it feels exactly the way you people make me feel like. A horrible horrible mess.

So in light of all that I have nothing to do really. I sit around the house, surf the net, learn new things, watch shows, play video games and don’t get to see people too often. In other words it’s heaven on earth. Now if only I could do this without being sick.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

